Literacy and Language Arts

Tamara Maxwell

Coordinator

Phone: 663-5224
Email: tamaxwell@madison.k12.wi.us

English and Language Arts

Kay Arnold

Literacy Leader - Elementary

Phone: 663-1974
Email: karnold@madison.k12.wi.us

Norma Furger

Literacy Leader - Elementary

Phone: 663-5494
Email: nfurger@madison.k12.wi.us

Bobbi Campbell

Literacy Leader - Secondary

Phone: 442-2182
Email: bjcampbell@madison.k12.wi.us

Denise Kalscheur

Literacy Leader - Secondary

Phone: 663-5246
Email: djkalscheur@madison.k12.wi.us

Stacie Saph

Literacy Leader - Secondary

Email: ajsaph@madison.k12.wi.us

Tia Scanlon

Literacy Leader - Elementary

Email: tscanlon@madison.k12.wi.us


Back to Language Arts home