Literacy and Language Arts

Tamara Maxwell

Tamara Maxwell

Coordinator

Phone: 663-5224
Email: tamaxwell@madison.k12.wi.us

Jody Mueller

Jody Mueller

Administrative Assistance for Literacy and Science

Phone: 663-5202
Email: jmueller@madison.k12.wi.us

English Language Arts

Norma Furger

Norma Furger

Literacy Teacher Leader - Elementary

Phone: TBD
Email: nfurger@madison.k12.wi.us

Tia Scanlon

Literacy Teacher Leader - Elementary

Phone: 608-663-1974
Email: tscanlon@madison.k12.wi.us




Amy Treuter

Amy Treuter

Literacy Teacher Leader and MTSS - Elementary

Phone: TBD
Email: atreuter@madison.k12.wi.us


Beth Tarras

Beth Tarras

Literacy Teacher Leader - Elementary

Phone: TBD
Email: btarras@madison.k12.wi.us

Bobbi Campbell

Bobbi Campbell

Literacy Teacher Leader - Secondary

Phone: 920-296-1856
Email: bjcampbell@madison.k12.wi.us

Denise Kalscheur

Denise Kalscheur

Literacy Teacher Leader - Secondary

Phone: TBD
Email: djkalscheur@madison.k12.wi.us

Stacie Saph

Stacie Saph

Literacy Teacher Leader - Secondary

Phone: TBD
Email: ajsaph@madison.k12.wi.us

Social Studies

Lyman Elliott

Lyman Elliott

K-12 Social Studies Teacher Leader

Phone: TBD



StandardsResourcesEventsContact Us

Back to Language Arts home