Executive Director

picture of Ethan Netterstrom

Ethan Netterstrom

Executive Director

Phone: 608-663-8469
Email: enetterstrom@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 132D, Doyle Building

picture of Janet Brown

Janet Brown

Assistant to the Executive Director

Phone: 608-663-8430
Email: jmbrown@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 125, Doyle Building

English Language Arts and Social Studies

Picture of Theresa Morateck

Theresa Morateck

K-12 Literacy Coordinator

Phone: 414-202-9089
Email: tlmorateck@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 125, Doyle Building

Jody Mueller

Jody Mueller

Administrative Assistance for Literacy and Science

Phone: (608) 663-5202
Email: jmueller@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 125, Doyle Building

Norma Furger

Norma Furger

Literacy Teacher Leader - Elementary

Phone: TBD
Email: nfurger@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building

Amy Treuter

Amy Treuter

Literacy Teacher Leader and MTSS - Elementary

Phone: TBD
Email: atreuter@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building

Beth Tarras

Beth Tarras

Literacy Teacher Leader - Elementary

Phone: TBD
Email: btarras@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building

Therese Hastings

Therese Hastings

Literacy Teacher Leader - Secondary

Phone: (608) 663-5239
Email: tmhastings@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building

Mackenzie Douglas

Mackenzie Douglas

Literacy Teacher Leader - Secondary

Phone: (608) 663-5849
Email: mmdouglas2@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building

Creed Hansen

Creed Hansen

Literacy Teacher Leader - Secondary

Phone: (608) 662-2989
Email: cbhansen@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building

Martin Moe

Martin Moe

K-12 Social Studies Teacher Leader

Phone:(608) 442-2997
Email:msmoe@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Room 116, Doyle Building

Back to top


StandardsResourcesEventsContact Us

Back to Language Arts home